Board Members

The Board comprises of seven (7) members. The General Manager is the secretary to the Board. Members of the Board are non-executive Directors. While the Board has overall responsibility for the strategic operational and other policies of the Bank and monitors the Bank’s administration and performance, much of the day-to-day activities are carried out by the General Manager and his management team.


Most of the Board members are either from or residing in the Bank’s area of operation and are therefore very conversant with the nature of customers, their needs and capabilities as well as the potentials of the environment.